Motherhood · Tips

My Breastfeeding Stories

I have a lot of stories that I want to share to you about breastfeeding. Breastfeeding is something that you think will be easy and natural but it is not.. So many questions, doubts, fears…  You have to arm yourself, read what you can to be prepared for your baby. I downloaded What to Expect and Baby Center app to help me prepare. But after giving birth, I still had my fair share of questions on my first few months of breastfeeding. I kept on asking my sisters and friends for their stories hoping that what happened to them is similar with what I am experiencing to assure me that I am still doing ok or that what is happening with me and baby is “normal”. Of course every baby is different. After a few months of debating, I have finally decided to make this blog page to help other moms out there with my experience.. Maybe a new mom will have the same doubts or situation that I had.. and I hope somehow I will be able to ease their worry. I am a first time mom and I’m currently on my 9th month on my breastfeeding journey.  I shared my story before but I think there are still a lot of things that I forgot to mention.. So I will just write my experience as I remember them (past), and write future stories that will happen next time. I will update this with links of my Stories and tips related to breastfeeding..

Please click each title below to direct you to each story.

Problems Breastfeeding Moms Might Encounter

My Breastfeeding Journey as a First time Mom

Breastfeeding Q & A

Breastfeeding: 2 B or not 2 B, that is the question

Enjoy reading…

– Mommy R

 

2 thoughts on “My Breastfeeding Stories

Leave a Reply

